iOS may expose your guilty pleasures by showing the names of videos watched in
Chrome's Incognito mode.
After exiting incognito mode, the name of a video viewed is still shown.
Killing chrome removes the name of the video.
The state is that great fiction by which everyone tries to live at the expense of everyone else. - Frederic Bastiat